go to: | the company

Thiago Moura

3D Art Director

tmoura@decadium.com

Diogo Rodrigues

Senior Artist

diogo@decadium.com

Helena Ruiz

2D Art Director

helena@decadium.com

Celito Felipetto

Project Manager | Programmer

celito@decadium.com

Diogo Cerda

Programmer

cerda@decadium.com

Ricardo Iop

Financial Director | Programmer

iop@decadium.com

Edmilson Maia

Lead Programmer

dig@decadium.com

Formed by a team of talanted, multi-disciplinary and passionate professionals, Decadium is committed to producing content with high-quality design, art and programming. The Decadium Team incessantly seeks constant growth and practical domain over new entertainment and communication technologies, being always motivated and ready to invest in innovation and originality.